X 103.9 Acoustic Live & Rare CD 2011

Find Ear Candy Charity on Twitter             Find Ear Candy Charity on Facebook             Find Ear Candy Charity on Facebook

Donate $50 or more – Get an Ear Candy T-shirt – Donate HERE

Last Chance to Get Your Hands on X 103.9s 2010 Acoustic Live & Rare CD

This is the LAST WEEK to get your copy of the X1039’s 9th Annual ‘Acoustic Live & Rare’ Charity Album. This year’s edition features the biggest alternative rock artists of the year recorded live in the X1039 Studio. All proceeds from CD sales benefit Ear Candy which is awesome, but beyond that this is a killer album you will be glad to have in your collection.


It’s ONLY $9.99. Check the track listing below, and then head over the X 103.9 website to see 10 videos clips of the tracks being recorded LIVE!!

1. Silversun Pickups – Panic Switch 
2. Authority Zero – Get It Right 
3. The Dirty Heads – Lay Me Down 
4. Crash Kings – Mountain Man 
5. Switchfoot – Mess of Me 
6. Flyleaf – Again 
7. Franz Ferdinand – No You Girls 
8. Against Me – I Was A Teenage Anarchist 
9. Scott Russo – Should’ve Known Better 
10. The Action Design – Landmines 
11. Tomorrows Bad Seeds – Reflect 
12. Matisyahu – One Day 
13. AM Taxi – Fed Up 
14. Civil Twilight – Letters from the Sky 
15. Hot Hot Heat – Goddess on the Prairie 
16. Metric – Help I’m Alive 



© 2007-2010 Ear Candy Charity. Inc A 501C3 Non-Profit Organization
365 N. 4th Ave, Suite E, Phoenix, AZ, 85003   Contact Us
Template Design by EnKode LLC

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *